Loading...

Do you want to share information securely? With R & D you can share anything safely. Everything that is shared is deleted when it is read. No information will be stored either before, during or after ... we are sure that: certain things should be anonymous.

Write your message



Options


Additional info


With Private Message you can send messages that will self-destruct after being read.
1. Write the message below, encrypt it and get a link.
2. Send the link to whom you want to read the message.
3. The message will self-destruct after being read by the recipient.

By clicking the options button, you can specify a manual password to encrypt the message, set an expiration date and be notified when the message is destroyed.
To know more about how Private Message works, check out the about page.